Customer service: +38 044 502-22-22
Cooking master classes

Cooking master classes are held on Saturdays from 12:00 to 15:00 in the restaurant Sam's Steak House at the address: 37 Zhylyanska street.

Learning to cook is not only useful, but also an exciting experience, especially if you do it together with the chief-cooks of the restaurants “Mirovaya Karta”.

Here all who are interested in the culinary arts are practiced: experienced and newcomers, adults and children, men and women. At master classes one can learn how a restaurant cuisine looks, discuss the finer points of preparation of one or another dish with cooks and members of the master class.

Cooking with your colleagues is a tasty and healthy version of a corporate event running! Cooking master classes is the best gift for your team! Order corporate master classes at any culinary theme!

Alternative to TV projects
As of today, there exist plenty of culinary TV-shows and millions of recipes are stored on the Internet and on the shelves of bookstores. But none of this can replace the presence while the creation of dishes, an active part in the process, the ability to immediately ask a question and to understand the moments that are not entirely clear. This is also an opportunity to learn the secrets of chief-cooks that nobody ever told on the air, and see with your own eyes how true masterpieces of restaurant cuisine are born from simple ingredients and cook them yourself.

Trend of the season
The practice of amateur culinary courses is widespread throughout the world. Famous chief-cooks of most luxurious restaurants hold master classes: School Aula Gastronomica in Barcelona, Le Cordon Bleu in France, The Bologna Buongusto Cooking School in Italy. Our experts in the field of national cuisine from around the world will tell, show and cook together with you the dishes that you frequently order in a restaurant, but which you do not know or are afraid to try to cook yourselves.

Answers to your culinary questions
How to cook such a juicy and tender steak at home? What is Caesar dressing of? What is the real Italian pasta? How to impress your guests without spending half a day to prepare a festive table? What is modern serving of dishes? There can be many questions, and we can find the answer to all of them together.

Opportunity to have a great time
Let us consider the food cooking not as ordinary but as creative process, bringing not only a good mood, but also practical benefits. Participation in master classes - it's a great way to spend time with your friends or to arrange an unusual date where the invitation is not to the restaurant, but to the “kitchen” of the restaurant. All dishes prepared by you will be served to your table. And a sommelier will tell you which wine is best suited to a particular dish and will arrange the best varieties tasting.

We choose the most popular trends of modern cuisine – of Italy, France, Indonesia, and Japan. In addition, we have developed master classes devoted to Mediterranean cuisine, to the art of steaks cooking, to cuisine for special moments in your life.

You can decide yourself what food you would like to learn how to cook. Call and tell about it on the phone of our Customer Service: (044) 502 22 22, or send an email to info@karta.ua

Ticket price for a culinary master class is 600 UAH. 
 

Tell your friends::
News
New menu at Lipsky. The mood of travel. In the new gastronomic season, George Sharuev, the chef of Lipsky, presents the updated menu “The mood of travel.”
Underground standup in Golden Gate Пятница, 17 november Do you not know ideas how to have a fun weekend? We have a great proposition for you.  
Black Friday at Tequila House Пятница, 24 november This year Black Friday falls on the last Friday of November
Black Friday in City-Zen café! Пятница, 24 november Only on November 24 we will sell our coffee with a discount of -30%!  
All events Archive

рус укр eng
Клиент-сервис: +380445022222
Кулинарные мастер-классы

Кулинарные мастер-классы в Sam’s Steak House это:

  • 7 лет опыта
  • 250 проведенных мастер-классов
  • 750 приготовленных блюд
  • 5000 довольных гостей

Кулинарные мастер-классы – это трехчасовое групповое или индивидуальное занятие под руководством Шеф-повара Sam’s Steak House. На мастер-классе вы научитесь правильно готовить интересные блюда, пообщаетесь с Шефом, примените свои знания на практике и обязательно продегустируете собственноручно приготовленные блюда.       


Учиться готовить – не только полезное, но и увлекательное занятие
, особенно, если делать это вместе с шеф-поваром ресторана.

Здесь практикуются в кулинарном искусстве все, кому это интересно: опытные и начинающие, взрослые и дети, мужчины и женщины. На мастер-классах можно узнать, как выглядит ресторанная кухня, обсудить тонкости приготовления того или иного блюда с поварами и участниками мастер-класса.

Готовьте с коллегами – вкусный и полезный вариант проведения корпоративного мероприятия. Кулинарные мастер-классы – это лучший подарок для вашей команды! Заказывайте корпоративные мастер-классы на любую кулинарную тематику.
       


Альтернатива телепроектам

На сегодняшний день существует множество кулинарных телепроектов, а в сети интернет и на полках книжных магазинов хранятся миллионы рецептов. Но ничего из этого не может заменить личное присутствие при создании блюд, живое участие в процессе, возможность тут же задать вопрос и разобраться в том, что не совсем понятно. Это и возможность узнать секреты шеф-поваров, которые никто и никогда не рассказывал в эфире, увидеть своими глазами, как из простых ингредиентов рождаются настоящие шедевры ресторанной кухни и самостоятельно их приготовить.


Тренд сезона

Практика любительских кулинарных курсов получила широкое распространение во всем мире. Именитые повара самых роскошных ресторанов проводят мастер-классы: школа Aula Gastronomica в Барселоне, Le Cordon Bleu во Франции, The Bologna Buongusto Cooking School в Италии. Наши специалисты в области национальной кухни разных стран мира расскажут, покажут и приготовят вместе с вами те блюда, которые вы часто заказываете в ресторане, но не знаете или боитесь попробовать сделать сами. 


Ответы на ваши кулинарные вопросы
        

Как приготовить дома такой же сочный и мягкий стейк? Из чего состоит соус Цезарь? Какой бывает настоящая итальянская паста? Как удивить своих гостей, не потратив полдня на подготовку праздничного стола? Что такое современная подача блюд? Вопросов может быть сколько угодно, и на все из них мы можем вместе найти ответ.    


Возможность отлично провести время
      

Давайте рассматривать процесс приготовления пищи не как обыденный, а как творческий, приносящий не только хорошее настроение, но и практическую пользу. Участие в мастер-классах – это отличный способ провести время со своими друзьями или устроить необычное свидание, на котором приглашают не в ресторан, а на «кухню» ресторана. Все блюда, приготовленные вами, будут поданы к вашему столу.


Мы выбираем наиболее популярные направления современной кухни - Италии, Франции, Индонезии, Японии. Кроме этого, мы разработали мастер-классы, посвященные средиземноморской кухне, искусству приготовления стейков, кухне для особенных моментов в вашей жизни.  
Вы можете сами решать, какие блюда вам хотелось бы научиться готовить. Позвоните и скажите об этом по телефону нашего Клиент-сервиса: (044) 502 22 22, или написав письмо на адрес info@karta.ua

Кулинарные мастер-классы проводятся в ресторане Sam's Steak House по адресу: ул. Жилянская, 37. Подробнее по телефону: +380 (44) 287 20 00

Рассказать друзьям:
События
Живая музыка каждую пятницу. По пятницам с 19.00 в Липском звучит живая музыка.
Тостадос в меню Tequila House Шеф-повар Александр Лукьяненко подготовил для вас новые летние закуски - тостадос
ТОП 6 ЛЕТНИХ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЙ ОТ MARRAKESH Не упустите шанс воспользоваться летними предложениями от Marrakesh, которые мы подготовили для наших гостей:  
Лето с вином, тартарами & сморребродами в Sam’s Steak House. Sam’s Steak House приглашает всех своих друзей на летнее меню «Вино, тартары & сморреброды» - микс совершенно новых блюд с легкими винами от ЮАР.
Все события Архив событий