Opening hours: 08.00 - 24.00
Number
of seats:
300 гостей
Reservation / Booking: + 38 (044) 254 00 90 + 38 (067) 502 03 54 lipsky@karta.ua
Customer service: +38 (044) 502 22 22 info@karta.ua

Lipsky
NEW HISTORY


IN BRIEF
The legendary restaurant in Kiev changes the rules and amazes again! The new menu, new interior, new format.  Under the same roof, at Lipki, the heart of the capital, Lipsky combined the classic and modern. The art of modern gastronomy and take away author’s desserts, creative space and traditional luxury of banquets, wine tastings and dj-sets, an exquisite restaurant and a stylish city cafe. People make selfie there and enter into contracts during lunch, have breakfast with their parents and dinner with a noisy group of friends. Lipsky is always open. It is open to everything new and surprising. In common with native Kiev, it is old, familiar, cozy, but always trendy.  

IN DETAIL
The legendary restaurant of modern gastronomy. Long before the restaurant boom, Lipsky was a trendsetter. The recognizable cuisine, outstanding wine list and original interior. These three components now amaze in a fresh new way.

Interior
The old restaurant was opened in 2002 within the walls of Kiev mansion of the XIX century. In 2016, its classic interior transformed and became easier and more modern, but the former Lipsky still demonstrates strong name recognition.Transparent glass boxes and live green, shining brass elements and ironic coloristics of pop art perfectly wed with the outline of historical building. Lipsky welcomes the guests with a democratic city café with confectionary showcase and continues with the main hall of the restaurant with robata grill open kitchen. The second hall offers all conditions for private events at the highest level - business negotiations, public talks, master classes and press conferences. The Art Nouveau with elements of classics dominate there – an old time fireplace is harmoniously located side by side with the wall for video streaming.

Wine
Since the opening, the wine collection of Lipsky has been unrivaled among Ukrainian restaurants. The respected magazine Wine Spectator denoted the wile list of the restaurant for five times. In 2016, Lipsky received two glasses of Wine Spectator.

Cuisine
The modern gastronomy, which is based on author’s developments and recipes, innovative technology and global experience.  The preference is given to local farm products of exceptional quality. Young talented chef George Sharuev offers in Lipsky menu the unexpected combinations like mackerel with antonovka apples or ceviche of Chinese carp with Carpathian honey mushrooms, creates candied root vegetables and emphasizes sweetness of strawberry cheesecake with slightly sour taste of red rhubarb.  Lipsky has been the first among Ukrainian restaurants that introduced the tradition of gastronomic dinners and successfully continues it. The best chefs of the world come there. George Sharuev has already worked with Massimo Bottura, chef #1 according to The World '50 Best Restaurants 2016.

However, today Lipsky is not just haute cuisine. This is a city café-restaurant. It does not matter whether you will drop in for a dinner-performance by the stars of the world of gastronomy or just pop by for a breakfast with delicate syrniki and cocoa, there will always be warm and welcoming. Because Lipsky is Kiev. Native, exposed to new things, always ready to surprise.

Please visit our new website www.lipsky.com.ua
 

GastroStory with the world best chefs
GastroStory with the world best chefs
Own bakery and café
Own bakery and café
Delicious breakfasts
Delicious breakfasts
Outstanding wine collection
Outstanding wine collection
Separate room for conferences
Separate room for conferences
News
Dinner at Lipsky Dear friends, we would like to offer you to taste the best dishes of the new menu “The mood of travel” consisting of three tasting sets.  
Certificate as a gift Give a true holiday, positive emotions and delicious impressions to your beloved ones, friends and colleagues.  
New menu at Lipsky. The mood of travel. In the new gastronomic season, George Sharuev, the chef of Lipsky, presents the updated menu “The mood of travel.”
TAKEAWAY COFFEE, COCOA AND BAGELS Dear friends, the assortment of our cozy cafe has been supplemented with new offers:  
All events Archive
LEAVE FEEDBACK

Время работы: 08.00 - 24.00
Количество
посадочных мест:
300 гостей
Телефон: + 38 (044) 254 00 90 + 38 (067) 502 03 54 lipsky@karta.ua
Клиент-сервис: +38 (044) 502 22 22 info@karta.ua

Липский
НОВАЯ ИСТОРИЯ


КОРОТКО
Легендарный киевский ресторан меняет правила и снова удивляет! Новое меню, новый интерьер, новый формат.  Под одной крышей, в самом сердце столичных Липок, «Липский» объединил классику и модерн. Искусство современной гастрономии и авторские десерты take away, творческое пространство и традиционную роскошь банкетов, винные дегустации и dj-сеты, изысканный ресторан и стильное городское кафе. Здесь делают селфи и заключают за обедом контракты, завтракают с родителями и ужинают в шумной компании друзей. «Липский» всегда открыт. Открыт всему новому и удивительному. Как и родной Киев – старый, знакомый, уютный, но всегда трендовый.  

В ДЕТАЛЯХ
Легендарный ресторан современной гастрономии. Задолго до ресторанного бума «Липский» был законодателем моды и стиля. Узнаваемая кухня, выдающаяся карта вин и оригинальный интерьер. Эти три неизменных составляющих теперь удивляют по-новому.

Интерьер
Старый ресторан открылся в 2002 году в стенах киевского особняка XIX века. В 2016 его классический интерьер преобразился - стал легче и современнее, но в нем все равно угадывается прежний «Липский». В канву исторического здания органично вписались стеклянные боксы и живая зелень, сияющие латунные элементы и ироничная колористика поп-арт. «Липский» встречает гостей демократичным городским кафе с кондитерской витриной и продолжается главным залом ресторанас открытой кухней робата-гриль. Во втором зале созданы все условия для закрытых мероприятий на высшем уровне – деловых переговоров, public talks, мастер-классов, пресс-конференций. Здесь преобладает модерн с элементами классики – старинный камин гармонично соседствует со стеной под видеотрансляции.

Вино
С момента открытия винная коллекция «Липского» - вне конкуренции среди украинских ресторанов. Уже пять раз авторитетный журнал Wine Spectator отмечал винную карту ресторана. Два бокала Wine Spectator получены «Липским» в 2016 году.

Кухня
Cовременная гастрономия, основу которой создают авторские разработки и рецепты, инновационные технологии и мировой опыт. Предпочтение отдается локальным фермерским продуктам исключительного качества. В меню «Липского» молодой талантливый шеф-повар Георгий Шаруев предлагает неожиданные сочетания - например, макрель с антоновскими яблоками или севиче из белого амура с карпатскими опятами, создает цукаты из корнеплодов и оттеняет сладость клубничного чизкейка кислинкой красного ревеня. «Липский» первым среди украинских ресторанов ввел традицию гастрономических ужинов и успешно ее продолжает. Сюда приезжают лучшие шефы планеты. Георгий Шаруев уже успел поработать здесь с Массимо Боттура, шеф-поваром №1 в рейтинге The World's 50 Best Restaurants 2016.

Но сегодня «Липский» - не только haute cuisine. Это городское кафе-ресторан. И не имеет значения, зайдете ли вы на ужин-перформанс от звезды мировой гастрономии или просто заглянете на завтрак с нежными сырниками и какао – здесь всегда будет уютно и гостеприимно. Потому что «Липский» - это и есть Киев. Родной, открытый новому, готовый удивлять всегда.

Подробнее на сайте ресторана Липский www.lipsky.com.ua
 

ГастроStory с лучшими в мире шефами
ГастроStory с лучшими в мире шефами
Собственная пекарня и кафе
Собственная пекарня и кафе
Вкусные завтраки
Вкусные завтраки
Выдающаяся коллекция вин
Выдающаяся коллекция вин
Отдельный зал для конфренций
Отдельный зал для конфренций
События
Новогодние корпоративы в Липском. Друзья, спешите забронировать самые удобные даты для корпоратива уже сейчас, ведь времени осталось совсем немного.  
Ваш Новогодний стол Друзья, мы предлагаем вам провести новогодние и рождественские праздники в сопровождении любимых блюд и напитков из нашего ресторана.  
Ужин в Липском Друзья, мы предлагаем вам попробовать лучшие блюда нового меню «Настроение путешествий» в трех дегустационных сетах.
Emotion Bar – новая концепция бара В пятницу и субботу Dj-set в Липском, а также авторские коктейли от шеф-бармена в нашем Emotion Bar.  
Все события Архив событий
ОСТАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ